Board Members

Our Board of Directors

The passionate, all-volunteer TSCW Board is comprised of educators, community leaders, and enthusiasts who have worked tirelessly toward the restoration of Wardenclyffe for over two decades.

Jane Alcorn


Eugene Genova

Vice President

Marc Alessi

Executive Director

Christopher Wesselborg

Vice President - Technology

Mary Daum


Neil Baggett


Margaret Foster

Board Member

Richard Gearns

Board Member

Christina Kempner

Board Member

David Madigan

Board Member

Ted Pappas

Board Member

Michael Russo

Board Member

Join Our Mission — Explore Membership Options

Learn More

How It All Began

How the Wardenclyffe Site Was Saved